Brent Dyess

President

469-517-1322
brent@rdtonline.com

David Fittz

Vice President, Operations

469-517-1345
dfittz@rdtonline.com

Doug Reasoner

Vice President, Sales

215-712-9889
dreasoner@rdtonline.com

Chris Boryca

Vice President, Engineering

469-517-1323
cboryca@rdtonline.com

Ran Luo

Senior Design Engineer

469-517-1332
rluo@rdtonline.com

Kyle Kirk

Plant Manager

469-517-1325
kkirk@rdtonline.com

Ernesto Quintana

Production Supervisor

equintana@rdtonline.com

David Davis

Production Supervisor

469-517-1336
david@rdtonline.com

Paul Cornwell

Production Scheduler

469-517-1357
pcornwell@rdtonline.com

Stephen Ansley

Production Support

469-716-4531
sansley@rdtonline.com

Eric Enriquez

Director of Design Services

469-517-1338
eric@rdtonline.com

James Beam

Senior Project Manager

469-517-1351
james@rdtonline.com

Mareska Willert

Senior Project Manager

469-517-1344
mareska@rdtonline.com

Zack Rieper

Senior Project Manager

469-517-1346
zrieper@rdtonline.com

Eric Milligan

Project Manager

469-517-1327
emilligan@rdtonline.com

David Schubarth

Project Manager

469-517-1357
dschubarth@rdtonline.com

Cody Mansfield RDT

Cody Mansfield

Project Manager

469-517-1343
cmansfield@rdtonline.com

Harrison Sherwood

Engineer

469-517-1333
hsherwood@rdtonline.com

Leo Figueroa

Director of Engineering Support

469-517-1329
leo@rdtonline.com

Jerry Pieterse

Field Service Engineer

469-517-1342
jerry@rdtonline.com

Jeff Johnson

Sales Engineer

469-517-1347
jjohnson@rdtonline.com

Mitzie Underwood

Sr. Accountant

469-517-1330
munderwood@rdtonline.com

Melissa Madrigal

Accountant

469-716-4567
mmadrigal@rdtonline.com

Cris Smith

Customer Support Specialist

469-517-1337
csmith@rdtonline.com

Karen Farmer

Purchasing

972-517-1321
kfarmer@rdtonline.com

Clifton Ivester

Purchasing

469-517-1340
civester@rdtonline.com

Mark Crisman

Warranty & Tech Support

469-517-1328
mark@rdtonline.com

Lavonne Thompson

Customer Support

469-517-1326
lthompson@rdtonline.com

Latricia “Dee Dee” Jackson

Administrative Assistant

469-517-1341
ljackson@rdtonline.com