Brent Dyess

Brent Dyess

President

469-517-1322
brent@rdtonline.com

Randall Dyess

Randall Dyess

CEO

randall@rdtonline.com

Rick Nuzum

Rick Nuzum

Secretary/Treasurer

469-517-1324
rick@rdtonline.com

David Fittz

David Fittz

Vice President, Operations

469-517-1345
dfittz@rdtonline.com

Harry Walden

Harry Walden

Vice President, Engineering

469-517-1332
harry@rdtonline.com

Doug Reasoner

Doug Reasoner

Vice President, Sales

215-712-9889
dreasoner@rdtonline.com

Katie Harwell

Katie Harwell

Executive Support Manager

469-517-1341
kharwell@rdtonline.com

James Beam

James Beam

Estimating Supervisor

469-517-1351
james@rdtonline.com

Mareska Willert

Mareska Willert

CAD/Design Supervisor

469-517-1344
mareska@rdtonline.com

David Davis

David Davis

Production Supervisor

469-517-1336
david@rdtonline.com

Joy Burleson

Joy Burleson

Production Scheduling

469-517-1339
joy@rdtonline.com

Cole Vineyard

Cole Vineyard

Estimating

469-517-1343
cvineyard@rdtonline.com

Paul Cornwell

Paul Cornwell

Estimating

469-517-1357
pcornwell@rdtonline.com

Jacob Baum

Jacob Baum

Estimating

469-517-1347
jbaum@rdtonline.com

Harrison Sherwood

Harrison Sherwood

Estimating

469-517-1333
hsherwood@rdtonline.com

Eric Enriquez

Eric Enriquez

Design

469-517-1338
eric@rdtonline.com

Zack Rieper

Zack Rieper

CAD/Design

469-517-1346
zrieper@rdtonline.com

Eric Milligan

Eric Milligan

CAD/Design

469-517-1327
emilligan@rdtonline.com

Leo Figueroa

Leo Figueroa

Warranty/Quality Control

469-517-1329
leo@rdtonline.com

Jerry Pieterse

Jerry Pieterse

Process Engineer

469-517-1342
jerry@rdtonline.com

Mitzie Underwood

Mitzie Underwood

Accounting

469-517-1330
munderwood@rdtonline.com

Cris Smith

Cris Smith

Purchasing

469-517-1337
csmith@rdtonline.com

Debbie Garritson

Debbie Garritson

Purchasing

469-517-1321
debbie@rdtonline.com

Mark Crisman

Mark Crisman

Logistics/Inventory

469-517-1328
mark@rdtonline.com

Clifton Ivester

Clifton Ivester

Inventory Control

469-517-1348
civester@rdtonline.com

Cathy Taylor

Cathy Taylor

Project Coordinator

469-517-1340
info@rdtonline.com

Lavonne Thompson

Lavonne Thompson

Administration

469-517-1326
lthompson@rdtonline.com